Join SCSA Today!
SCSA Home
SCSA Classifications SCSA Match Results SCSA Rules SCSA Steel Challenge and USPSA Online Store Contact Us - SCSA Steel Challenge - SCSA Media Resources Scholastic Steel Challenge
 STEEL CHALLENGE CONTACT US: HOME

Whether you want to become a member of SCSA, affiliate your club with us, or shoot or sponsor the Steel Challenge, if you have questions, just reach out and we'll be happy to help!

SCSA: Steel Challenge Shooting Association
Office Hours 8 am – 5 pm, Monday – Friday, PST

Mailing and Physical Address
872 North Hill Blvd
Burlington, WA 98233

Telephone
Voice: +1 (360) 855-2245
Fax: +1 (360) 855-0380

Email: office@uspsa.org

Head Quarters Staff

Barbara Kennedy
Accounting Specialist, Accounts Payable, General Bookkeeping
Ext. 106
barbara@uspsa.org

Tricia Schmidt
Mail Clerk, CC Processing, USPSA Store Coordinator
Ext. 110
tricia@uspsa.org

Beth Larsen
USPSA/SCSCA Membership Coordinator
Ext. 112
beth@uspsa.org

Roger Maier
EzWinScore, Score Upload and Computer Support
Ext. 101
roger@uspsa.org

Staci Pulver
Front Sight Advertising and Billing, Information/Promo Materials, Partnership Program Assistant Ext. 100
staci@uspsa.org

Val Reule
Club/Section Support & Affiliation, Activity Credits, Address Changes, Classification Coordinator
Ext. 103
val@uspsa.org

Deanna Williams
Administrative Assistant, NROI/SCSA Assistant
Ext. 102
deanna@uspsa.org

Directors & Officers

President
Phil Strader
president@uspsa.org
Voice: +1 (703) 786-3791
Fax - (918) 274-1565 *call in advance*

Vice President/NROI Director
John Amidon
dnroi@uspsa.org
vp@uspsa.org
Fax: +1 (315) 458-4053

Executive Director
Kim Williams
Ext. 107
kim@uspsa.org

USPSA Area Directors

Area 1
Chuck Anderson
Area1@uspsa.org
+1 (503) 453-3781

Area 2
Chris Endersby
Area2@uspsa.org
+1 (949) 369-5648 Home
+1(949) 230-6628 Cell

Area 3
Sherwyn Greenfield
Area3@uspsa.org
+1 (712) 330-0598

Area4
Troy McManus
Area4@uspsa.org
+1 (225) 205-4797

Area 5
Kyle Farris
Area5@uspsa.org
+1 (614) 434-8671

Area 6
Linda Chico
Area6@uspsa.org
+1 803-629-7095

Area 7
David Bold
Area7@uspsa.org
+1 (508) 763-8681

Area 8
Harry Foltz
Area8@uspsa.org
+1 (609) 214-6651

Special Projects

Out-house Webmaster
Rob Boudrie
webmaster@uspsa.org

In-House Webmaster
Rick Brotzel
+1 (360) 855-2245 Ext. 105
rick@uspsa.org

Home  |  Rankings  |  Find Matches |  FAQ  |  Media  |  Membership  |  Club Resources  |  Online Store
USPSA and Social Media Logos  
  Home  |  About Steel Challenge  |  About USPSA  |  Membership  |  Match Calendar  |  Contact Steel Challenge
  Copyright © 2012 Steel Challenge Shooting Association/USPSA. All Rights Reserved