Join SCSA Today!
SCSA Home
SCSA Classifications SCSA Match Results SCSA Rules SCSA Steel Challenge and USPSA Online Store Contact Us - SCSA Steel Challenge - SCSA Media Resources Scholastic Steel Challenge
 STEEL CHALLENGE CONTACT US: HOME

Whether you want to become a member of SCSA, affiliate your club with us, or shoot or sponsor the Steel Challenge, if you have questions, just reach out and we'll be happy to help!

SCSA: Steel Challenge Shooting Association
Office Hours 8 am – 5 pm, Monday – Friday, PST

Mailing and Physical Address
872 North Hill Blvd
Burlington, WA 98233

Telephone
Voice: +1 (360) 855-2245
Fax: +1 (360) 855-0380

Email: office@uspsa.org


Head Quarters Staff

Toni Stebar
Accounting Specialist, Accounts Payable, General Bookkeeping
Ext. 106
toni@uspsa.org

Taylor Williams
Administrative Assistant, NROI & Nationals
Ext. 102
taylor@uspsa.org

Heather Holeman
USPSA/SCSA Membership Coordinator
Ext. 112
heather@uspsa.org

Roger Maier
EzWinScore, Score Upload and Computer Support
Ext. 101
roger@uspsa.org

Staci Pulver
Front Sight Advertising and Billing, Information/Promo Materials,
Partnership Program Assistant, Target Licensing Coordinator
Ext. 100
staci@uspsa.org

Val Reule
Club/Section Support & Affiliation, Activity Credits, Classification Coordinator
Ext. 103
val@uspsa.org

Rick Brotzel
Website Maintenance and Support
Ext. 105
rick@uspsa.org


Directors & Officers

President
Phil Strader
president@uspsa.org
Voice: +1 (703) 786-3791
Fax - (918) 274-1565 *call in advance*

NROI Director
Troy McManus
dnroi@uspsa.org
+1 (225) 205-4797

Executive Director
Kim Williams
Ext. 107
kim@uspsa.org

USPSA Area Directors

Area 1
Bruce Gary
Area1@uspsa.org

Area 2
Chris Endersby
Area2@uspsa.org
+1 (949) 369-5648 Home
+1(949) 230-6628 Cell

Area 3 / Vice President
Sherwyn Greenfield
Area3@uspsa.org
+1 (712) 330-0598

Area4
Art Brown
Area4@uspsa.org

Area 5
Kyle Farris
Area5@uspsa.org
+1 (614) 434-8671

Area 6
Chris Palmer
Area6@uspsa.org

Area 7
David Bold
Area7@uspsa.org
+1 (508) 763-8681

Area 8
Steve Thomas
Area8@uspsa.org
+1 (609) 214-6651


Special Projects

Public Relations
Chris Taylor
media@uspsa.org

Junior Programs and Services
David King
dave@uspsa.org

Women's Projects & Services
Germaine Bello Adams
ladies@uspsa.org
Germaine@uspsa.org

Club Programs & Services
Jake Martens
Jake@uspsa.org

Offsite Webmaster
Rob Boudrie
webmaster@uspsa.org

Home  |  Rankings  |  Find Matches |  FAQ  |  Media  |  Membership  |  Club Resources  |  Online Store
USPSA and Social Media Logos  
  Home  |  About Steel Challenge  |  About USPSA  |  Membership  |  Match Calendar  |  Contact Steel Challenge
  Copyright © 2012 Steel Challenge Shooting Association/USPSA. All Rights Reserved